HO TATRAN


HOME | KONTAKT | ČLENOVÉ | ČINNOST | SPORTOVNÍ PLÁN | SERVIS | INFORMACE ČLENŮM

SEZNAM ČLENŮ 2010

1. Milan Zupko, tatarchan@post.cz

2. Michal Kleslo kleslo@pamir7000.cz

3. Adam Lisztwan lisztwanadam@seznam.cz

4. Blanka Lisztwanová dumlerova.blanka@seznam.cz

5. David Březovják, dbrezovjak@seznam.cz

6. Ivana Kleslo i.harazinova@seznam.cz

7. Martin Kolek martin.kolco@gmail.com

8. Lubomír Staš stas@ugn.cas.cz

9. Martin Danisz martin.danisz@gmail.com

10. Michaela Beňová michaela.benova@seznam.cz

11. Gabriel Beňo, gabriel.beno@seznam.cz

12. Jana Bartončíková jancabartoncikova@seznam.cz

13. Kristýna Beňová kikikika@seznam.cz

14. Tomáš Černý montgomery.tom@seznam.cz

15. Robert Bobek robert.bobek@centrum.cz

16. Pavel Kubalík pavelkubalik@gmail.com

17. Ludvík Wiejowski ludvikwi@seznam.cz

18. Tibor Majer tibormajer1976@gmail.com

19. Jan Ondruch jan.ondruch@volny.cz

20. Jiří Pešata Pesata.J@seznam.cz

21. Barbora Milatová barboramilatova@seznam.cz

22. Hana Pešatová

23. Jan Zemaník JZemanik@seznam.cz

24. Milan Neděla nedela@galvan.cz

25. Pavla Nedělová pavlanedelova@seznam.cz

26. Matěj Neděla

27. Robert Janovjak robj@centrum.cz

28. Michal Heczko heco@centrum.cz

29. Tomáš Kožuch koz.t@seznam.cz

30. Miroslav Čulík miroslav.culik@vsb.cz

31. Petr Bochníček pitrson@seznam.cz

32. Andrej Slávik Andrej.Slavik@mann-hummel.com

33. Kateřina Sláviková kslavika@seznam.cz

34. Petr Vyšlan

35. Pavel Bury pavel.bury@seznam.cz

36. Petr Hlavica petr.hlavica@email.cz

37. Martina Štvrtňová m.stvrtnova@seznam.cz

38. Jan Bartusek hbartusek@gmail.com

39. Dagmar Celtová dagmarceltova@seznam.cz

40. Lukáš Deseyve quarry@seznam.cz

41. Marek Zuber markuus@seznam.cz

42. Josef Hanibal Josef.Hanibal@seznam.cz

43. Jana Hromková jankahrom@volny.cz

44. Dominik Bednář dominik.bednar@zuova.cz

45. Jakub Kostka kostkovic@seznam.cz

46. Ladislav Kunik ladinkunik@seznam.cz

47. Pavlina Kundráková 74pavla.k@seznam.cz

48. Petra Křenková krenkova.petra1@gmail.com

49. Martina Lavrinčíková lavrincikova.martina@gmail.com

50. Lukáš Kroker lukas.kroker@email.cz

51. Andrea Krokerová andreakrokerova@email.cz

DĚTI DO 10 LET

1. Matouš Kleslo

2. Matyáš Danisz

3. Matěj Lisztwan

4. Vojtěch Lisztwan

5. Viliam Slávik

6. Julie Sláviková

7. Vojta Majer

8. Anna Kleslo

9. Viktor Deseyve

10. Mikeš Kleslo

11. Antonín Slávik

12. Tereza Bartončíková

13. Viktor Kroker