HO TATRAN


HOME | KONTAKT | ČLENOVÉ | ČINNOST | SPORTOVNÍ PLÁN | SERVIS | INFORMACE ČLENŮM

SEZNAM ČLENŮ 2021

1. Milan Zupko, tatarchan@post.cz

2. Michal Kleslo kleslo@pamir7000.cz

3. Adam Lisztwan lisztwanadam@seznam.cz

4. Blanka Lisztwanová dumlerova.blanka@seznam.cz

5. David Březovják, dbrezovjak@seznam.cz

6. Ivana Kleslo i.harazinova@seznam.cz

7. Martin Kolek martin.kolco@gmail.com

8. Lubomír Staš stas@ugn.cas.cz

9. Martin Danisz martin.danisz@gmail.com

10. Pavel Kubalík pavelkubalik@gmail.com

11. Gabriel Beňo, gabriel.beno@seznam.cz

12. Jana Bartončíková jancabartoncikova@seznam.cz

13. Robert Janovjak robj@centrum.cz

14. Tibor Majer tibormajer1976@gmail.com

15. Robert Bobek robert.bobek@centrum.cz

16. Petra Křenková krenkova.petra1@gmail.com

17. Ludvík Wiejowski ludvikwi@seznam.cz

18. Martina Lavrinčíková lavrincikova.martina@gmail.com

19. Jan Ondruch jan.ondruch@volny.cz

20. Jiří Pešata Pesata.J@seznam.cz

21. Barbora Milatová barboramilatova@seznam.cz

22. Hana Pešatová

23. Dominik Bednář dominik.bednar@zuova.cz

24. Milan Neděla nedela.milan@email.cz

25. Pavla Nedělová pavlanedelova@seznam.cz

26. Lukáš Kroker lukas.kroker@email.cz

27. Andrea Krokerová andreakrokerova@email.cz

28. Michal Heczko heco@centrum.cz

29. Tomáš Kožuch koz.t@seznam.cz

30. Miroslav Čulík miroslav.culik@vsb.cz

31. Petr Bochníček pitrson@seznam.cz

32. Andrej Slávik Andrej.Slavik@mann-hummel.com

33. Kateřina Sláviková kslavika@seznam.cz

34. Petr Vyšlan

35. Pavel Bury pavel.bury@seznam.cz

36. Petr Hlavica petr.hlavica@email.cz

37. Martina Štvrtňová m.stvrtnova@seznam.cz

38. Jan Bartusek hbartusek@gmail.com

39. Dagmar Celtová dagmarceltova@seznam.cz

40. Lukáš Deseyve quarry@seznam.cz

41. Roman Kubíček roman.kubicek@centrum.cz

42. Josef Hanibal Josef.Hanibal@seznam.cz

43. Jana Hromková jankahrom@volny.cz

44. Tomáš Lapka lapka.tomas@gmail.com

45. Jana Gimerová janezibara@gmail.com

46. Ladislav Kunik ladinkunik@seznam.cz

47. Dalibor Šnajdr dalibordomu@centrum.cz

48. Jan Chrápek jan.chrapek@seznam.cz

DĚTI DO 10 LET

1. Matouš Kleslo

2. Matyáš Danisz

3. Matěj Lisztwan

4. Vojtěch Lisztwan

5. Viliam Slávik

6. Julie Sláviková

7. Vojta Majer

8. Anna Kleslo

9. Viktor Deseyve

10. Mikeš Kleslo

11. Antonín Slávik

12. Tereza Bartončíková

13. Viktor Kroker

14. Samuel Lapka