HO TATRAN


HOME | KONTAKT | ČLENOVÉ | ČINNOST | SPORTOVNÍ PLÁN | SERVIS | INFORMACE ČLENŮM

SEZNAM ČLENŮ 2010

1. Milan Zupko, tatarchan@post.cz

2. Michal Kleslo kleslo@pamir7000.cz

3. Adam Lisztwan lisztwanadam@seznam.cz

4. Blanka Lisztwanová dumlerova.blanka@seznam.cz

5. David Březovják, dbrezovjak@seznam.cz

6. Ivana Kleslo i.harazinova@seznam.cz

7. Martin Kolek martin.kolco@gmail.com

8. Lubomír Staš stas@ugn.cas.cz

9. Martin Danisz martin.danisz@gmail.com

10. Michaela Beňová michaela.benova@seznam.cz

11. Gabriel Beňo, gabriel.beno@seznam.cz

12. Tomáš Rek rekyn@seznam.cz

13. Kristýna Beňová kikikika@seznam.cz

14. Tomáš Černý montgomery.tom@seznam.cz

15. Robert Bobek robert.bobek@centrum.cz

16. Pavel Kubalík pavelkubalik@gmail.com

17. Ludvík Wiejowski ludvikwi@seznam.cz

18. Tibor Majer tibormajer1976@gmail.com

19. Jan Ondruch jan.ondruch@volny.cz

20. Jiří Pešata Pesata.J@seznam.cz

21. Barbora Milatová barboramilatova@seznam.cz

22. Hana Pešatová

23. Jan Zemaník JZemanik@seznam.cz

24. Milan Neděla nedela@galvan.cz

25. Pavla Nedělová pavlanedelova@seznam.cz

26. Matěj Neděla

27. Jakub Neděla

28. Michal Heczko heco@centrum.cz

29. Jan Michna michnik@email.cz

30. Miroslav Čulík miroslav.culik@vsb.cz

31. Petr Bochníček pitrson@seznam.cz

32. Ivana Zevelová I.Tisovska@seznam.cz

33. Tomáš Zevel tomaszevel@seznam.cz

34. Petr Vyšlan

35. Pavel Bury pavel.bury@seznam.cz

36. Petr Hlavica petr.hlavica@email.cz

37.

38. Jan Bartusek hbartusek@gmail.com

39. Andrej Slávik Andrej.Slavik@mann-hummel.com

40. Kateřina Sláviková kslavika@seznam.cz

41. Marek Zuber markuus@seznam.cz

42. Josef Hanibal Josef.Hanibal@seznam.cz

43. Jana Hromková jankahrom@volny.cz

44. Dominik Bednář dominik.bednar@zuova.cz

45. Jakub Kostka kostkovic@seznam.cz

46. Tomáš Kožuch koz.t@seznam.cz

47. Robert Janovjak robj@centrum.cz

48. Martina Štvrtňová m.stvrtnova@seznam.cz

49. Dagmar Celtová dagmarceltova@seznam.cz

50. Lukáš Deseyve quarry@seznam.cz

51. Ladislav Kunik ladinkunik@seznam.cz

52. Jozef Ďurovič durovicjozef@post.sk

53. Lucie Lancová

54. Daniel Pipień daniel3ttt@interia.pl

55. Maciej Bogdan M.b.maciejbogdan@gmail.com

56. Dalibor Šnajdr dalibordomu@centrum.cz

57. Jana Bartončíková jancabartoncikova@seznam.cz

DĚTI DO 10 LET

1. Matouš Kleslo

2. Matyáš Danisz

3. Matěj Lisztwan

4. Vojtěch Lisztwan

5. Viliam Slávik

6. Julie Sláviková

7. Vojta Majer

8. Anna Kleslo

9. Viktor Deseyve

10. Mikeš Kleslo

11. Antonín Slávik

12. Tereza Bartončíková